Emeritus Membership

Emeritus Membership is a special designation that has been given to a select group of long-standing NCEDA members who have retired from their career in economic development.

The 2020 Emeritus Membership nomination period is open each spring. The 2021 nomination period will open in March.

NCEDA Emeritus Members

Ray Cantrell *
Mark Clasby
Charles Clayton *
Bud Cohoon
Herb Crenshaw
Bob Leak Sr.
Bonnie Renfro
Jack Runion *
Tony Tucker *
Linda Weiner
Richard Wiley

* Deceased