

2025 LEGISLATIVE BREAKFAST REGISTRANT LIST

March 26 • NC Legislative Cafeteria

NC General Assembly Registrants

RSVP	TITLE	FIRST	LAST	ORGANIZATION
1	Representative	Eric	Ager	NC General Assembly
1	Senator	W. Ted	Alexander	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Vernetta	Alston	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Amber	Baker	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Jennifer	Balkcom	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Mary	Belk	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Hugh	Blackwell	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Jerry	Branson	NC General Assembly
1	Senator	Bob	Brinson	NC General Assembly
1	Senator	Danny Earl	Britt Jr.	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Gloristine	Brown	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Allen	Buansi	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Grant	Campbell	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Becky	Carney	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Todd	Carver	NC General Assembly
1	Senator	Jay	Chaudhuri	NC General Assembly
1	Senator	David	Craven Jr.	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Allison	Dahle	NC General Assembly



2025 LEGISLATIVE BREAKFAST REGISTRANT LIST

March 26 • NC Legislative Cafeteria

NC General Assembly Registrants

RSVP	TITLE	FIRST	LAST	ORGANIZATION
1	Senator	Warren	Daniel	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Aisha	Dew	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Brian	Echevarria	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Blair	Eddins	NC General Assembly
1	Senator	Carl	Ford	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Karl	Gillespie	NC General Assembly
1	Senator	Bobby	Hanig	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Beth	Helfrich	NC General Assembly
1	Senator	Mark	Hollo	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Neal	Jackson	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Frances	Jackson	NC General Assembly
1	Senator	Steve	Jarvis	NC General Assembly
1	Senator	Todd	Johnson	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Monika	Johnson-Hostler	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Abe	Jones	NC General Assembly
1	Senator	Dana	Jones	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Donnie	Loftis	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Carolyn	Logan	NC General Assembly



2025 LEGISLATIVE BREAKFAST REGISTRANT LIST

March 26 • NC Legislative Cafeteria

NC General Assembly Registrants

RSVP	TITLE	FIRST	LAST	ORGANIZATION
1	Representative	Jordan	Lopez	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Donna	McDowell White	NC General Assembly
1	Senator	Tom	McInnis	NC General Assembly
1	Senator	Buck	Newton	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Joseph	Pike	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Larry	Potts	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	B. Ray	Ray Jeffers	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Heather	Rhyne	NC General Assembly
1	Representative	Phil	Shepard	NC General Assembly
1		Andrew	Stiffel II	Rep. Grant Campbell's Office
1	Senator	Caleb	Theodros	NC General Assembly
47				